Necronomicon Guests of Honor:
Alan M. Clark
Jack McDevitt
FLGoh* Owl Goingback

* In 2007, we begin a new tradition of inviting one Guest of Honor from Florida as a way to honor local authors.

Other Guests

If you are a guest listed here, and we don't currently link you to a website, please email the webmaster to add a hyperlink.

Stephen L. Antczak
Bruce Boston
Heather Brady
Jeffrey Breslauer
Richard Lee Byers
Craig Caldwell
Malcolm Deeley
Glenda C. Finklestein
Tony Finkelstein
Lynne Hansen
William Hatfield
Ed Howdershelt
Chris A. Jackson
William R. Logan
Craig Macdougal
Christopher McCoy
Christina McCoy
Kendall D.W. Morris
Kendall F. Morris
E. Rose Sabin
Bo Savino
T. Devon Sharkey & Tampa Fechtshcule Fencers
Marge Simon
Rob Sommers
Jeff Strand
Andrea Dean Van Scoyoc
Paul Vincenti
Ross Winn
Ed Wysocki
Shara Smith
Stuart Clark
K. L. Nappier
Bryan King
Tracy Akers
M. B. Weston
J. L. Benet
Kristy Tallman
Carol Jeffers
Timothy Zahn

Necro Home Necro-File  Join Us   At The Con   Guests   Directions 
Art Show   Gaming History   Charities   Contact Us   Site Map  

Master Page  Stone Hill   Necronomicon  Vid/Con/Games  Links